- The groups management page has been moved under the "Settings" page.
- Every user with "Can manage groups" permission can now view, edit and delete all the groups in the account, not just the ones he/she created.
- Users can now share data with any group, not just the ones the user is a member of. For example, a user that is a member of the "Sales" group can now create a task and set it as visible to the "Installation" group even if the user is not a member of the "Installation" group.
Saturday, April 20, 2013
The Groups feature has been updated. Specifically: