Saturday, March 30, 2013

Sharing Data Updates

You now have greater control over who in your Timetonote account sees your contacts, projects, tasks or notes. If until now, you were only able to set an item visible to only one group in Timetonote, you can now set the item visible to any number of groups and/or users:








Change who can see data in batches

You can now change the groups and users a contact, project or task is visible to in batches. For example, for contacts, on the contacts page, select the contacts you want to update, than under "More options" select "Change who can see them", input the group(s) and/or user(s) you want to see those items and apply your changes in batch. 

Thank you.