If you have duplicate contacts in your Timetonote account, you can now select them and merge them. Go to the contacts page, and under "More options", you'll find a new option: Merge Contacts.
Merge contacts will merge into one contact all data from all the contacts selected to be merged, i.e. the contact information, labels, links, tasks, notes and emails.
As limitations, you can only merge people with people and companies with companies. And you can not merge two, or more, contacts that all have associated users.
Thank you for using Timetonote.